August 29, 2012 § Leave a comment

I was researching the effects of feedback when microphones are internally inserted. Specifically  working with hydrophones I’m making(clearly). I was also trying to find out any other issues with that and generally if anyone had done this in the performance context I intend.. (i’ll probably be using this in my final performance thing so..i’ll get into all that later…enjoy that)…

…anyway, point was while I was doing that I found this which gave me vague, non linear, somewhat rhizomic ideas I’d like to remember at some point as I will forget. I’ve decided I might as well use this blog for this purpose… or… something… whatever…fine..good…I’m done now.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at Jhgkerr- Art of Noise012.

meta

